a. Our vegetarian capsules are made from HPMC (Hydroxy, Propyl, Methyl, Cellulose), a commonly-used excipient in food and cosmetics.
They are 100% plant-derived, and are perfect for any number of uses, including powders, vitamins or herbs.
Vegetarian, and entirely derived of HPMC
Irritant-free and preservative-free
No corn, dairy, soy, starch, sugar or wheat
Kosher and Halal certified
Do not fill capsules with liquid, as it can cause capsules to dissolve.
Avoid direct sunlight, hot water or high temperatures.
Doses may differ depending on the type and amount of filling in each capsule.